Welcome.

This site is designed to replace the traditional Thesis research book by aggregating precedents, links, readings, site and programatic research and anything else that seems relevant in a place where I can not only keep them all organized, but make it all easily accessible to anyone who’s interested. This will be a place where  I can record my design process, post updates on the status of my thesis project, and make all the the research I’m doing which will underpin my thesis available. Right now the site is split into several sections. “Site” will include all my preliminary site research, interesting programatic mappings and musings, and some other neighborhood info. ‘I’m Looking at’ and ‘I’m Reading’ are digital archives of influential readings and interesting built projects which seem relevant to my project. The ‘Thesis’ page will get broken up as I develop the project but for now it includes my basic thesis proposition.

Feel free to shoot me an email  if you have any questions.

Ed at maye41@newschool.edu

0 Responses to “Welcome.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

